Canon Collins scholarships for African candidates.

Candidates from the following countries are eligible;
1. South Africa,
2. Namibia,
3. Botswana,
4. Swaziland,
5. Lesotho,
6. Zimbabwe,
7. Zambia,
8. Malawi,
9. Angola
10. Mozambique.

Canon Collins trust usually gives at least twenty to thirty scholarship to the United Kingdom yearly. The scholarship is only for master programmes, and the applicants have to go back to their country after they have completed the Masters degree. The duration of this scholarship is one year only.
To apply for this, you have to fist o to any university in the United Kingdom before contacting the Awarder for the scholarship.
You can get more details at their website at:

Speak up