Scholarship positions by the Erasmus Mundus programme 2010-2011

This scholarship sponsors usually give grants for students with exceptional academic excellence to study European courses.

For 2011 to 2010 Erasmus Mundus is currently offering seventeen scholarship positions
There are two categories of the Erasmus Mundus scholarship;
a. Erasmus Mundus Category A scholarship
b. Erasmus Mundus Category B scholarship.

For Category A, please visit the website:

Category B, please visit the website:

 To know more about the scholarship in general, visit:

Speak up