REsearch Scholarship for Developing Countries

Awarder: this scholarship is awarded by the University of Newcastle
Amount and duration: this scholarship is for two years, and is 22,500 US dollars yearly

Eligibility: students from all over the world.
The candidates must have a TOEFL score of at least 232 or an IELTS of at least 6.5
If you are already conducting a research in Australia and you were considered for EIPRS, don’t bother applying for this scholarship.

Deadline 31st August 2010.
For more information, send an email to:
Applications close on 31 August each year

Speak up