Canadian Commonwealth Scholarship Program


Deadline:April 23, 2012

SPONSOR: Canadian Government

-must be enrolled full-time at a post-secondary institution in an eligible country and paying tuition fees at their home institution for the full duration of the exchange;
-must be proficient in either English or French.
-undertaking study or research in science and technology; and
– who have not previously studied in Canada under a Canadian government scholarship

Countries qualified to apply:

Botswana, Cameroon, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia. Bangladesh, India, Kiribati, Malaysia, Maldives, Nauru, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Tonga, Tuvalu.




  1. well am happy to come across such benevolent opportunity, i so much believed it will work, because it’s not involving money at initial stage. God bless the initiator. Amen

Speak up