Common Wealth Scholarships 2013 in New Zealand for Developing countries


Common Wealth Scholarships 2013

The Commonwealth Scholarship Plan and the Stock Exchange (CFSP) is an international program under which member governments offer scholarships and fellowships to citizens of Commonwealth countries. CSFP was established at the first Commonwealth education conference in 1959 and is reviewed by education ministers at their triennial meetings – the only scholarship scheme in the world to receive such high recognition.

In the framework of the New Zealand Commonwealth Scholarship offer for master’s and doctoral study.

Commonwealth Scholarship recipients may study in the universities of New Zealand:

Auckland University of Technology
University of Lincoln
Massey University
University of Auckland
University of Canterbury
University of Otago
Victoria University of Wellington
University of Waikato


Each Commonwealth Government has appointed a national organization for the exploitation of Commonwealth scholarships.

Please contact the National Agency in your country for more information on obtaining a grant from the Commonwealth in another Commonwealth country. Please note, however, that all national agencies will be invited to nominate candidates for all Commonwealth Scholarship offered.

To Apply for the Common Wealth Scholarships 2013, click here


Speak up