2016 MENA Scholarships for Citizens of Selected African Countries


The Government of Netherlands has opened the applications for the Middle East and North Africa MENA Scholarships for international students from selected countries.

These scholarships aim to contribute to the democratic transition in the participating countries, and to build capacity within organisations by enabling employees to take part in short courses in various fields of study.

Citizens of the following African countries are eligible for the MENA scholarships: Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, and Tunisia.

Additional information on the MENA scholarships can be found here

Speak up