2016/17 BELSPO Postdoctoral Fellowships for Non-EU Researchers


The Belgian Federal Science Policy Office (BELSPO) has announced the 2016-17 edition of the BELSPO Postdoctoral Fellowships for Non-EU researchers. The fellowship is aimed at strengthening the bilateral Science & Technology collaborations by creating long-lasting partnerships and networks, in the framework of the European Research Area.

The list of eligible countries for this round is limited to the BRICS (Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa), all the African countries and Vietnam.

The fellowships are offered in Chemistry, Economic Sciences, Information Science and Engineering, Environmental and Geosciences, Life Sciences, Mathematics, Social Sciences and Humanities.

Additional information can be obtained by clicking here

Speak up